Term Dates

2017

Term 1 - 2017

Thursday 2 February Year 7 and Year 12 students commence

Friday 3 February Years 8 - 11 students commence

Friday 31 March Term 1 concludes

  • Labour Day Public Holiday - Monday 13 March
  • Easter: Friday 14 April - Monday 17 April

Term 2 - 2017

Tuesday 18 April - Term 2 commences

Friday 23 June - Term 2 concludes

  • ANZAC Day Public Holiday - Tuesday 25 April
  • Queens Birthday Holiday -  Monday 12 June

Term 3 - 2017

Tuesday 18 July - Term 3 commences

Friday 22 September - Term 3 concludes

Term 4 - 2017

Monday 9 October - Term 4 commences

Monday 24 October - Year 12 students concludes

Thursday 7 December - Term 4 Years 7 -11 students conclude

  • Mid Term Break - 6 November
  • Melbourne Cup Day -  Tuesday 7 November

 

 

2018

Term 1 - 2018

Thursday 1 February Year 7 and Year 12 students commence

Friday 2 February Years 8 - 11 students commence

Thursday 29 March Term 1 concludes

  •     Labour Day Public Holiday - Monday 12 March
  •     Easter: Friday 30 March - Monday 2 April

Term 2 - 2018

Monday 16 April - Term 2 commences

Friday 22 June - Term 2 concludes

  •     ANZAC Day Public Holiday - Wednesday 25 April
  •     Queens Birthday Holiday -  Monday 11 June

Term 3 - 2018

Tuesday 17 July - Term 3 commences

Friday 21 September - Term 3 concludes

Term 4 - 2018

Monday 8 October - Term 4 commences

Tuesday 23 October - Year 12 students concludes

Thursday 6 December - Term 4 Years 7 -11 students conclude

  •     Mid Term Break - Monday 5 November
  •     Melbourne Cup Day -  Tuesday 6 November