2020

Term 1 – 2020

Friday 31 January – Year 7 and Year 12 students Commence

Monday 3 February – Year 8 to Year 11 students Commence

  • Australia Day Holiday – Monday 27 January
  • Labour Day Holiday – Monday 9 March
  • Easter – Friday 10 April to Monday 13 April

Friday 27 March – Term 1 Concludes

Term 2 – 2020

Tuesday 14 April – Term 2 Commences

Friday 26 June – Term 2 Concludes

  • Anzac Day Holiday – Saturday  25 April
  • Queen’s Birthday Holiday – Monday 8 June

Term 3 – 2020

Monday 13 July – Term 3 Commences

Friday 11 September – Term 3 Concludes

Term 4 2020

Monday 5 October – Term 4 Commences

Thursday 3 December – Year 7 to Year 11 Conclude

  • Year 12s Conclude – Thursday 22 October
  • Mid Term Break – Monday 2 November
  • Cup Day Holiday – Tuesday 3 November
  • Teaching Staff Conclude – Thursday 10 December
  • College Office Closes – Friday 18 December